Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Lehrkräfte

Kontakt

C.-W. Dapper

Claus-Werner.Dapper@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

C. Weimer

Claudia.Weimer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

A. Aslanifard

Anke.Aslanifard@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

B. Brandt

Bernadett.Brandt@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

P. Breul-Grassmann

Petra.Breul-Grassmann@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

Ch. Bultel

charlotte.bultel@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

D. Decke daniela.decke@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

A. Dürsch

Antonia.Duersch@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

S. Engelhardt Siglinde.Engelhardt@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

G. Ferres-Hassel

Gertie.Ferres-Hassel@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

A. Flory

Anne.Flory@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

P. Glaser

Petra.Glaser@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

E. Haas

Eva-Maria.Haas@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

S. Haber Sigrid.Haber@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

M. Holthaus

Martina.Holthaus@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

D. Joerg Denise.Joerg@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

U. Karras

Ulrike.Karras@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

J. Kleinen

Jutta.Kleinen@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

K. Lingler Kathrin.Lingler@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com
G. Lunkenheimer Gunter.Lunkenheimer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

M. Marg

Monika.Marg-Schleider@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

K. Mayer

Katharina.Mayer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

S. Mund Sarah.Mund@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com
D. Sauermann Daniel.Sauermann@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

K. Schaffer

Karolina.Baway@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

S. Scheffer Sina.Scheffer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

J. Schleider

Jutta.Schleider@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

V. Seidl Verena.Seidl@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

B. Singer

Bianca.Singer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

A.-L. Stoertlaender Anne.Stoertlaender@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

G. Venohr-Gerischer

Gabi.Venohr-Gerischer@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

I. Vollmer-Winter

Ingrid.Vollmer-Winter@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

A. Wiedemann

Astrid.Wiedemann@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

I. Zehm

Ingrid.Zehm@elisabethenschulesprendlingen.com

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü